logo26 Feb – 1 March 2018 #NOG18

Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition (NOG)

A Journey Towards Transformation

26 Feb – 1 March 2018  
ICC, Abuja, Nigeria

SpeakersSponsorExhibitContact Us

CWC Group Celebrates 20 Years

The CWC Group in London had cause for double celebration this May 2017. Celebrating 20 years of successful and pioneering work in delivering conferences, exhibitions and training globally focused on oil, gas and infrastructure.  The CWC Group has during this time been building relationships with over 60 Governments and national oil companies and firmly established itself as a trusted partner of choice for the industry.

Read the full press release


2018 Platinum Sponsors

  • Oando PLC
  • Aiteo
  • Shell

2018 Gold Sponsors

  • ExxonMobil
  • Total
  • Chevron
  • Marine Platforms
  • ARCO

2018 Silver Sponsors

  • DC Premium Logistic and Solutions Limited
  • Fenog

2018 Bronze Sponsors

  • Nigerstar 7
  • Century Group
  • Moni Polo

Full Support from Ministry of Petroleum Resources

NOG 2017 had full support from the Ministry of Petroleum Resources and the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation. The Honourable Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, HE Dr. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu delivered the Official Ministerial Address at NOG 2017. Over the last sixteen years, the Nigeria Oil and Gas Conference and Exhibition has been established as the annual gathering place for Nigeria’s oil and gas industry stakeholders to convene and hear announcements on policy, discuss business opportunities and form partnerships.


NOG 2017 At A Glance

Strategic Conference
International Exhibition
Networking Opportunities

2017 Speakers Included:

Senator Donald Omotayo Alasoadura - Chairman - Senate Committee on Petroleum Resources (Upstream) - National Assembly - Federal Republic of NigeriaSenator Donald Omotayo AlasoaduraChairman - Senate Committee on Petroleum Resources (Upstream)National Assembly - Federal Republic of Nigeria
Senator Bassey Albert Akpan - Chairman - Senate Committee on Gas - National Assembly - Federal Republic of NigeriaSenator Bassey Albert AkpanChairman - Senate Committee on GasNational Assembly - Federal Republic of Nigeria
Hon. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu - Honourable Minister of State for Petroleum Resources - Federal Republic of NigeriaHon. Emmanuel Ibe KachikwuHonourable Minister of State for Petroleum ResourcesFederal Republic of Nigeria
Mordecai Ladan - Director - Department of Petroleum ResourcesMordecai LadanDirectorDepartment of Petroleum Resources

Can you afford to miss out on the largest gathering of national and international industry players in Nigeria? 

For sponsorship opportunities please contact:
Shaun Quinn +234 706 344 2343 or +44 20 7978 0086 or email nogenq@thecwcgroup.com

For exhibition opportunities please contact:
Odiri Umusu +234 813 893 8564 or +44 20 7978 0083 or email nogenq@thecwcgroup.com

© The CWC Group 2017