logo2 - 5 July 2018 #NOG18

2018 Speakers

Dr. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu - Honourable Minister of State for Petroleum Resources - Federal Republic of NigeriaDr. Emmanuel Ibe KachikwuHonourable Minister of State for Petroleum ResourcesFederal Republic of Nigeria

Dr Maikanti Baru - Group Managing Director - NNPCDr Maikanti BaruGroup Managing DirectorNNPC
H.E. Mohammad Sanusi Barkindo - Secretary General - OPECH.E. Mohammad Sanusi BarkindoSecretary GeneralOPEC
Mordecai Ladan - Director - Department of Petroleum ResourcesMordecai LadanDirectorDepartment of Petroleum Resources
Simbi Wabote - Executive Secretary - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring BoardSimbi WaboteExecutive SecretaryNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board
Bello Rabiu - Chief Operating Officer - Upstream - NNPCBello RabiuChief Operating Officer - UpstreamNNPC
Saidu A. Mohammed - Gas & Power GED - NNPCSaidu A. MohammedGas & Power GEDNNPC
Henry Ikem Obih - Chief Operating Officer - Downstream - NNPCHenry Ikem ObihChief Operating Officer - DownstreamNNPC
Anibor Kragha - Chief Operating Officer - Refineries, NNPCAnibor KraghaChief Operating OfficerRefineries, NNPC
Osagie Okunbor - Country Chair - Shell Companies in NigeriaOsagie OkunborCountry ChairShell Companies in NigeriaManaging DirectorShell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria Ltd
Nicolas Terraz - Managing Director & Chief Executive - Total E&P Nigeria LtdNicolas TerrazManaging Director & Chief ExecutiveTotal E&P Nigeria Ltd
Jeff Ewing - Chairman & Managing Director - ChevronJeff EwingChairman & Managing DirectorChevron
Paul McGrath - Chairman & Managing Director - Mobil Producing Nigeria UnlimitedPaul McGrathChairman & Managing DirectorMobil Producing Nigeria Unlimited
Massimo Insulla - Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - NAOCMassimo InsullaManaging Director & Chief Executive OfficerNAOC
Tony Attah - Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director - Nigeria LNG LimitedTony AttahChief Executive Officer & Managing DirectorNigeria LNG Limited
Chike Onyejekwe - GMD, Exploration & Production - Aiteo Eastern Exploration and Production CompanyChike OnyejekweGMD, Exploration & ProductionAiteo Eastern Exploration and Production Company
Wale Tinubu - Group Chief Executive - Oando PLCWale TinubuGroup Chief ExecutiveOando PLC
Bank-Anthony Okoroafor - Chairman - Petroleum Association of NigeriaBank-Anthony OkoroaforChairmanPetroleum Association of Nigeria
Ebiaho Emafo - Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer - Eroton Exploration & ProductionEbiaho EmafoManaging Director/ Chief Executive OfficerEroton Exploration & Production
Dr Ladi Bada - Managing Director/CEO - Shoreline Natural Resources Ltd. Dr Ladi BadaManaging Director/CEOShoreline Natural Resources Ltd.
Taofik Adegbite - Chief Executive Officer - Marine PlatformsTaofik AdegbiteChief Executive OfficerMarine Platforms
Dr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ Irune - Chief Operating Officer - Oando Energy ResourcesDr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ IruneChief Operating OfficerOando Energy Resources
Patrick Obah - Acting Executive Secretary - Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring BoardPatrick ObahActing Executive SecretaryNigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board
Godwin Izomor - Group Manging Director - MG VowgasGodwin IzomorGroup Manging DirectorMG Vowgas
Wumi Iledare - Chirota & Emmanuel Egbogah Distinguished Professor & Director - Emerald Energy Institute, Uniport, NigeriaWumi IledareChirota & Emmanuel Egbogah Distinguished Professor & DirectorEmerald Energy Institute, Uniport, Nigeria


More speakers to be confirmed shortly!

Maximise your involvement!

For sponsorship opportunities please contact:
Shaun Quinn +234 706 344 2343 or +44 20 7978 0086 or email nogenq@thecwcgroup.com

For exhibition opportunities please contact:
Odiri Umusu +234 813 893 8564 or +44 20 7978 0083 or email nogenq@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2018