logo #CWCNOG 29 Jun – 2 Jul 2020

Nigeria Oil & Gas Awards

Join us for a night of celebration on Wednesday 1 July 2020 as we recognise excellence in the Nigerian oil and gas industry. Offering an unparalleled opportunity to network with the regions key decision makers and thought leaders.

2020 Award Categories:

The Nigerian Content Contribution Award is awarded to a stakeholder within the Nigerian oil and gas industry who continues to implement strategies and initiatives in-line with the fundamental policy initiatives of the NOGICD Act through:

  • Value creation or addition to the Nigerian economy
  • Development of capacity
  • Utilisation of Nigerian human, material resources and services

The Indigenous Company of the Year Award is awarded to a Nigerian company that has excelled themselves in the previous 12 months in such areas as innovation, activities, knowledge; leading to a positive change within the industry and shown itself to be a major player in any specific part of the oil and gas value chain.

The NOG Excellence Award is awarded to a member of the Nigerian oil and gas value chain that has achieved project milestones, has made a positive commercial or technical contribution to the Nigerian oil and gas industry and has upheld exemplary standards in activities and initiatives over the last year.

Congratulations to the NOG 2018 Award Winners

H.E. Dr Alirio Parra Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Nigerian Oil & Gas Industry

Nigerian Content Contribution Award

Indigenous Company of the Year Award

Winner: Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board

Winner: Total E&P Nigeria Ltd

Winner: Aiteo Group

Place your company in the spotlight!

To submit a nomination please email nogenq@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2020 | View our Privacy Policy