Strategic Conference Steering Committee

With Thanks To Our 2021 Strategic Steering Committee

Spearheaded by the official NOG Steering Committee

The Nigeria Oil & Gas Strategic Conference Steering Committee represents senior and influential industry stakeholders, spanning the Nigerian oil and gas value chain. The NOG Strategic Steering Committee signifies the life blood of the NOG programme, providing direction to the theme and the most pertinent issues to be discussed.

Audrey Joe-Ezigbo - President - Nigerian Gas AssociationAudrey Joe-EzigboPresidentNigerian Gas Association
Timi Austen-Peters - Chairman - Dorman Long Engineering Timi Austen-PetersChairmanDorman Long Engineering
Dr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ Irune - Chief Operating Officer - Oando Energy ResourcesDr. Ainojie ‘Alex’ IruneChief Operating OfficerOando Energy Resources
Dr. Mayowa Afe Fnape - President - Oil and Gas Trainers Association of NigeriaDr. Mayowa Afe FnapePresidentOil and Gas Trainers Association of Nigeria
Nicolas C. Odinuwe - Chairman - PETAN Nicolas C. OdinuweChairmanPETAN

Join us at The Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition (NOG) to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of the event.

The Nigeria Oil & Gas Conference & Exhibition (NOG) has recently been acquired by dmg events from the CWC Group: 

Same Team. Same World-Class Event. New Home.

For sponsorship and exhibition opportunities, please contact:

Odiri Umusu, Commercial Director  

M: +44 7593 441 500

M: +234 813 893 8564

D: +44 2080 780 789

Alex Pople, Commercial Manager
M: +44 7593 441 501
D: +44 208 0780 779

Or email:

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio